Show Exhibitor List – September 2017

Exhibitors’ Show Directory: Award Winning -Scotland’s Exclusive Wedding Event!

Please note that our show programme brochure will be available on entry to the event, with even more exhibitors, a full itinerary of timings of Live Band Showcase, Fashion Shows, Other Live Entertainment and show features and full contact details of exhibitors & Location Floorplan-

Including amazing discounts vouchers offered by many of the exhibitors exclusively honoured for our show!

Exhibitors Stand number Website
A1 Kilt Hire 120 www.a1kilthire.co.uk
Anderson Strathern 680 https://andersonstrathern.co.uk/
AMO Capelli – Freelance 365  https://en-gb.facebook.com
Angelkin Cards 320 www.angelkincards.co.uk
A Quiet Revolution 350 https://www.facebook.com/aquietrevolution/
Avonbridge Hotel 480 http://www.theavonbridge.co.uk/
Beata Lei 415 https://www.facebook.com/beataleiofficial/
Bells Bridal 240 https://www.bellsbridal.co.uk/
Bercotts 425 www.bercottdiamonds.com
Best Western Group 580 www.bestwestern.co.uk
Bridal Atelier 590 http://bridalatelierscotland.co.uk/
Cailloch Wedding Video 460 http://www.caillochvideo.co.uk/
Caledonian Cowgirl 280 https://www.caledoniancowgirl.com/wedding-stationery
Carnbooth House Hotel 600 http://www.carnboothhouse.com/
Carrs Loch Lomond 390 www.carrslochlomond.co.uk
Catchlight Photography 340 www.catchlight.me.uk
Celtic Art Ltd 560 www.celtic-art-ltd.com
CF Productions 570 http://cf-productions.co.uk/
Charlotte Sager Professional Harpist L295 http://charlottesager.weebly.com/
CKS Bridal 695 www.cksbridal.co.uk
Classique Hair and Make Up 630 https://www.facebook.com/Classique-hair-and-make-up-118443284937410/
Cohorted LG00 www.cohorted.co.uk
Copper Tree Photography 100 https://www.madisonmusic.co.uk/
Costco Wholesale 405 http://www.costco.co.uk/
Cragg and Tail 705 https://www.craggandtail.com/
CWH Piping 575 https://www.cwhpiping.co.uk/
Disco Warriors DJ Hire 625 https://www.facebook.com/DiscoWarriors
DJ Wedding Services 430 http://www.djweddingservices.co.uk/
DollyBird 465 https://www.facebook.com/DollyBirdStationery/
DoubleTree by Hilton 677 http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-glasgow-central-GLAGWDI/index.html
DW Dermaplaning 605 https://www.facebook.com/pg/dwderma/about/?ref=page_internal
Edinburgh Wedding Stationery 440 www.edinburghweddingstationery.co.uk
Eglinton Arms Hotel 650 www.bw-eglingtonarmshotel.co.uk
Elizabeth M Designs 375 www.elizabethmdesigns.co.uk
Forever Casting Studio 330 https://www.facebook.com/forevercastingstudio/
Forever Living 685
Gail Ferguson Bridal Couture Ltd 355 www.vintagebridalcouture.co.uk
Glitter ‘n’ Sparkle 665 https://www.facebook.com/glitternsparklelargs/
Glasgow Children’s Hospital Charity 665  www.glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org
GPC Photobooth 345 https://www.facebook.com/gpcphotobooths/
GG’s Yard Wedding Venue 305 https://ggsyard.co.uk/
Graeme Barrie Wedding Entertainment 555 www.graemebarrie.com
Gryffe Weddings 610 http://www.gryffeweddings.co.uk/about/
Hatrick Photography 670 http://www.hatrickphotography.co.uk/
Heaven Scent Candles and Flowers 395 https://www.facebook.com/niamheva/
Hector Russell 410 https://www.hector-russell.com/
Hobson Travel 370 http://www.hobson-travel.co.uk/
Icon Photography 360 http://www.iconphotographystudios.co.uk
I-C Makeup 225 https://www.facebook.com/icmakeup1/
Ivory Pinks Couture 495 http://www.ivorypinks.co.uk/
Jappacakes 750 www.jappacakes.co.uk
Jiggered Ceilidh Band 420 www.jiggered.com
Josephine’s Chocolate 475 https://www.josephineschocolates.com
Julie Lamont Photography 500 http://www.julielamont.co.uk/
Karen Rotchford Bridal Alterations 730 www.karenrotchfordbridalalterations.co.uk
Keri’s Kakes & Krafts 400 www.facebook.com/keriskakes.krafts
Korda String Quartet L710 http://kordastringquartet.com/
Let’s Party 515 https://www.facebook.com/letsparty.eu/
Lisa Barrie Photography 555 https://www.lisabarrie.com
Little Petals 275 https://www.littlepetals.net/
Louise Barrie Cakes 455 http://louisebarriecakes.hol.es/
Love Cake 300 https://www.chloeslovecake.co.uk/
Love Weddings 660 http://www.love-weddings.com/
Mackenzie Bagpipers 220 http://www.mackenziebagpiping.com/
Madison Wedding band 100 https://www.madisonmusic.co.uk/
Media Images Videography 230 http://www.media-images.co.uk/
Michelle Watt – Marriage Celebrant 435 www.thescottishcelebrant.co.uk
MPG Entertainments Glasgow 245 https://www.mpgentertainments.com/
My Hair Guru Ltd 585 https://www.facebook.com/myhairgurupaisley/?fref=ts
Pamela Jayne’s Bridal 640 http://www.pamelajaynesbridal.co.uk/
Palladium Executive Hire 380 www.palladiumexecutivehire.com
Paula Veverka Photography 200 www.paulaveverka.co.uk/
Pieroth  Ltd 720 www.pieroth.co.uk
Rebekka Harley Weddings 325 https://www.facebook.com/rebekkaharleyweddings/
Roadhouse Function Band 545 http://www.roadhouseentertainment.com/
Rock Rose Gin 785 https://www.facebook.com/rockrosegin/
Sarah Louise Bridal 505 www.sarahlouisebridal.co.uk/
Selfie Mirror Events by Melissa 715 www.selfiemirroreventsbymelissa.co.uk

 

Singing Waiters by SOS 700 www.singing-waiters.org
Slaters 290 https://www.slaters.co.uk/
Special Dayz Cart Hire 335 https://www.facebook.com/SpecialDayzHire/?hc_ref=ARRpJ3HVhj9jmvXRyh7vYSX7sTU07hk1IbGGmJhYMKamX3djTXiQm0AhGNaeuJaxN6c
Splendid Gentlemen 265 http://www.splendidgentlemen.co.uk/
Story Of Love 725 http://www.storyoflove.co.uk/
Supernova Wedding Design & Flowers 520 http://www.supernovaweddingdesign.co.uk/
SWD 250 www.scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk
Tennent’s Training Academy 470 http://www.tennentstrainingacademy.co.uk/

 

The Dreamcatchers Company 675 https://www.facebook.com/TheDreamcatchersCompanyGlasgow/
The Finer Detail 255 www.the-bridalsuite.com
The Bridal Suite 255 www.the-bridalsuite.com
The Gleddoch Hotel 445 http://www.gleddoch.com/
The Stewart Reid Band 210 http://www.weddingandtributebands.co.uk/the-stewart-reid-band.html
This Years Love 205 https://www.thisyearslovebridal.co.uk/
Tie The Knot Scotland 635 https://tietheknot.scot/
Twist of Fate 420 http://www.twistoffate.co.uk/
Two Tabbies Wedding Stationary 645 https://www.twotabbies.co.uk/
Ultimate Design Hats 580 www.ultimatedesignhats.com
Vintage Belle 315 www.vintagebelleemporium.co.uk
Vintage Cakes Motherwell 690 http://www.vintagecakesmotherwell.com/
Viva La Diva 565  www.vivaladiva.com
VG Photography 235 http://vg-photography.co.uk/
Wedding Wise 385 www.wedding-wise.co.uk
Wedding Wish List 655 http://www.weddingwishlistuk.com/
West Of Scotland Chauffeur Drive Ltd 285 http://westofscotlandchauffeurdrive.co.uk/
We Travel to Sandals 490 https://www.facebook.com/wetraveltosandals/

Sponsor: Rock Rose