Exhibitor List April 2017

Exhibitors’ Show Directory: Scotland’s Exclusive Wedding Events

Please note that our show programme brochure will be available on entry to the event, with even more exhibitors, a full itinerary of timings and show features and full contact details of exhibitors – and including amazing discount vouchers offered by many of the exhibitors!

Exhibitor

Stand

Website

21cc Group 525 www.21stcenturycelebrations.com
A1 Kilt
Hire
510 www.a1kilthire.co.uk
Aimee Bridal Coture 440 www.aimeebridal.co.uk
Alan Snelling Photography 760 www.alansnellingphotography.co.uk
Alison Kirk Bridal 265 www.alisonkirk.co.uk
ALS Events and Weddings 305 www.alseventsandweddings.co.uk
Always & Forever 470 www.alwaysandforeverflowers.co.uk
AMD Studios 450 www.amd-studios.com
Andi Watson Photography 375 www.andi-watson.co.uk
Art Cake Boutique 205
Beautiful, Magical and Elegant Weddings 220 www.bananamashevents.com
Bejouled 535 www.bejouled.co.uk
Bello Dayz 680 www.bellodayzevents.co.uk
Bercotts 625 www.bercottdiamonds.com
Best
Western Cartland Bridge Hotel
580 www.bw-cartlandbridgehotel.co.uk
Best Western Eglinton Arms Hotel 620 www.bw-eglintonarmshotel.co.uk
Best Western Garfield House Hotel 620 www.bw-garfieldhouse.co.uk
Best Western Group 580 www.bestwestern.co.uk
Bombay Rose Creations 730 www.bombayrosecreations.co.uk
Bridal Atelier 705 www.bridalatelierscotland.co.uk
Bridal Boutique at Frox of Falkirk 570 www.froxoffalkirkbridal.com
Caledonian Cowgirl 515 www.caledoniancowgirl.com
Capercaillie Cards 245 capercailliecards.co.uk
Carrs Loch Lomond 410 www.carrslochlomond.co.uk
Catchlight Photography 255 www.catchlight.me.uk
CJ Millinery 615 www.cjmillinery.co.uk
CKS Bridal 295 cksbridal.co.uk
Classique Hair and Make Up 380 http://www.classiquebridal.com
Cohorted Ltd https://www.cohorted.co.uk
Craigie 339 http://www.facebook.com/yourweddingvenue
Creative Wedding Productions 710 www.CreativeWeddingProductions.co.uk
Crerar Hotels 430 www.crerarhotels.com
Dalhousie Castle 775 www.robertparkercollection.co.uk
DanGee Fitness 520 facebook.com/DanGee-Fitnes
David Grant Simpson Photography 290 www.davidgrantsimpson.com
Daydreamer Events Studio 337 www.daydreamereventsstudio.co.uk
Deerheart Hire 465 facebook.com/deerhearteventhire/a>
DoubleTree by Hilton Glasgow Central www.doubletree3.hilton.com
Elizabeth M Designs 395 www.elizabethmdesigns.co.uk
Ella Bulloch Hats 350 www.ellabullochmillinery.co.uk
Flashbangbooth 660 http://www.flashbangbooth.co.uk
Flowers by Arrangement 645 www.youronlineflorist.co.uk
Food Creations 315 www.foodcreations.co.uk
Forever Living 420 www.TrueLiving.flp.com
Forever Living Products 505 foreverliving.co.uk
Frox of Falkirk 575 www.froxoffalkirk.com
GG’s Yard 725 www.ggsyard.co.uk
Gleddoch Hotel, Spa & Golf 530 www.gleddoch.com
GoGlasgow Urban Hotel 430 www.crerarhotels.com/goglasgow-urban-hotel
Graeme Barrie Wedding Entertainment 275 www.graemebarrie.com
Hector Russell 745 www.hector-russell.com
Herbalife Independent Member 490 www.goherbalife.com/elainerussell/
Hettie’s Tearoom 655 www.hettiesteas.co.uk
I-C Makeup 365 www.i-cmakeup.co.uk
Icon Photography 435 www.iconphotographystudios.co.uk
Independent Humanist Ceremonies 335 www.humanist-ceremonies.org
Ja’ Dillon Bespoke Wedding Stationery 310 jadillonwedding.co.uk
Jappacakes 300 www.jappacakes.co.uk
Kelburn Castle 330 www.kelburnestate.com
Kippilaw House 695 kippilaw.com
Kiss Me On The Dancefloor Wedding & Events 340 www.kissmeonthedancefloor.co.uk
Korda String Quartet L285 www.kordastringquartet.com
Le Cakepop 475 www.lecakepop.co.uk
Liggy’s Cake Company 635 www.liggyscakes.co.uk
Lily Luna 442 www.lilyluna.co.uk
Lipsense by Kissable.biz 465
Lisa Barrie Photography 275 www.lisabarrie.com
Lisa Schoneville Global 420
Little Petals 338 facebook.com/LittlePetalsEastKilbride
Living the dream with Lisa Longmuir 420 www.foreverlivingthedream.flp.com
Loch Lomond Arms Hotel 460 www.lochlomondarmshotel.com
Love Your Curves Bridal 370 www.loveyourcurvesbridal.com
Luscious Lovelies Cakes 400 www.Lusciousloveliescakes.co.uk
Lush White 235 www.lushwhite.co.uk
Mackenzie Bagpiping 360 www.mackenziebagpiping.com
Madison Wedding Band 100 Madisonmusic@btinternet.com
Maq Films 485 www.maq-films.com
Maryanne Clark Photography 750 http://www.maryanneclarkphotography.co.uk
Media Images Videography 230 www.media-images.co.uk
Melle Cloche 605 http://www.mellecloche.com
MG Entertainments Glasgow 447 facebook.com/MGEntertainmentsGlasgow
Mia Bella, Mother of the Bride & Groom 720 www.miabellaltd.com
Midnight Storm Fireworks 540 www.midnight-storm.com
Mirror Magic Edinburgh 405 www.mirrormagicedinburgh.com
Mockingbird Wedding Stationery 590 www.mockingbird-wedding-stationery.co.uk
Moss Bros 390 www.mossbros.co.uk
Mr & Mrs Scent 585 www.mrandmrsscent.co.uk
My Fantasy Bouquets 240 myfantasybouquets.com 
Nicole Jeffrey Make Up Artist 690 facebook.com/Nicolejeffreymakeup1
One Fine Day Cakes 565 www.onefinedaycakes.com
Palladium Executive Hire 665 www.palladiumexecutivehire.com
Pamela Jayne’s Bridal 320 www.pamelajaynesbridal.co.uk
Penelope Parfait Cake Design 595 http://www.penelopeparfait.co.uk
Penny Weddings 590 www.pennyweddings.co.uk
Peter Beggs Photography, Photobooth & Events 715 facebook.com/Peterbeggsphotobooth
PJ Wedding Photography 495 www.pjweddingphotography.co.uk
Pretty Little Flowers 545 www.pretty-little-flowers.co.uk
Proform Aesthetic Clinic 700
Rich Pictures 630 www.richpictures.co.uk
Roseneath Studio 640 www.roseneathstudio.co.uk
Ruby Doll Stationery 215 www.rubydoll.co.uk
Ruth Mackay – Harpist L342 www.ruthmackay.co.uk
Sandals & Beaches Resorts 445 www.sandals.co.uk
Sarah Louise Bridal 560 www.sarahlouisebridal.co.uk
Scottish Wedding Directory 250 www.scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk
Scottish Wildlife Trust 455 www.scottishwildlifetrust.org.uk
Singing Waiters by SOS 325 www.singing-waiters.org
Slater Menswear 345 www.slaters.co.uk
Smooch Wedding Rings 765 www.smoochrings.co.uk
So Full of Sparkle 762 www.sofullofsparkle.co.uk
Splendid Gentlemen 550 www.splendidgentlemen.co.uk
Sugar & White 735 sugarandwhite.com
The Copyrights Wedding Band 500 www.thecopyrights.co.uk
The Erskine Bridge Hotel & Spa 225 http://www.theerskinebridgehotel.co.uk/
The Good Life with Karen 420 www.thegoodlifewithkaren.flp.com
The Photobooth Company Scotland 555 www.photoboothscotland.net
The Robert Parker Collection 775 www.robertparkercollection.co.uk
The Stewart Reid Wedding Band 210 www.weddingandtributebands.co.uk/the-stewart-reid-band.html
Tie The Knot Scotland 280 www.tietheknot.scot
Timothy J Sharp Jewellers 385 www.timothyjsharp.co.uk
Too Many Vices Ltd 480 www.toomanyvices.co.uk
True Living 420 www.trueliving.flp.com
Truly Scrumptious Events L332 facebook.com/jenscrumptious
Twinkle Top To Toe 415 facebook.com/TwinkleTopToToe
VG Photography 770 www.vg-photography.co.uk
Wedding Cakes by April Cottage 610 facebook.com/weddingcakesbyaprilcottage
Wedding Wise 670 www.wedding-wise.co.uk
West of Scotland Chauffeur Drive Ltd 200 www.westofscotlandchauffeurdrive.co.uk
You Beauty Box you.co.uk/subscribe